Filters

Filters
All
 
User Name
Building
Room
Division
Name
E-mail
Phone
 
        No Longer Usable Barcodes    
        Unknown    
Hutchings, John 943 0274 COMP Hutchings, John E. JEHutchings@lbl.gov (510) 486-7505
Smith, George 50A 1148 COMP Smith III, George "Chip" GDSmith@lbl.gov (510) 495-2674
Lowe, Steve 943 256 COMP Lowe, Steve SDLowe@lbl.gov (510) 486-6821
Lukens, Wayne 70A 1152 CHEM Lukens, Wayne WWLukens@lbl.gov (510) 486-4305
Balthaser, Nicholas 943 259 COMP Balthaser, Nicholas NABalthaser@lbl.gov (510) 486-6427
Ovadia, Isaac 943 101 COMP Ovadia, Isaac IOvadia@lbl.gov (510) 486-6821
MacGowan, Betsy 50B 3218 COMP MacGowan, Betsy EEMacgowan@lbl.gov (510) 495-2826
Canon, Shane 943 216 COMP Canon, Shane SCanon@lbl.gov (510) 486-7024
Mason, Scott 50A 3104 COMP Mason, Scott SCMason@lbl.gov (510) 486-6401
Redman, Mark 50A 3111 COMP Redman, Mark Mark_Redman@lbl.gov (510) 486-7230
Hick, Jason 943 229 COMP Hick, Jason JHick@lbl.gov (510) 486-4851
Matthews, Evan 75B 107 EHSS Matthews, Evan rematthews@lbl.gov (510) 486-4914
Langley, Thomas 943 256 COMP Langley, Thomas TMLangley@lbl.gov (510) 486-5442
Leres, Craig 50B 2231B COMP Leres, Craig A CALeres@lbl.gov (510) 486-7576
Stewart, David 943 256 COMP Stewart, David DStewart@lbl.gov (510) 486-6739
Bautista, Elizabeth 943 250 COMP Bautista, Elizabeth EJBautista@lbl.gov (510) 486-7454
Shuh, David 70A 1161B CHEM Shuh, David DKShuh@lbl.gov (510) 486-6937
Martha, White 50 4036L EHSS White, Martha MLWhite@lbl.gov (510) 486-7663
Taylor, Scott 80 159 ALS Taylor, Scott SETaylor@lbl.gov (510) 486-4545
Draney, Brent 943 228 COMP Draney, Brent BRDraney@lbl.gov (510) 486-5791
Rosado, Peter 80 0135 ALS Rosado, Peter PJRosado@lbl.gov (510) 486-5457
Baird, William 943 0263 COMP Baird, William WBaird@Nersc.gov (510) 495-2988
DeSantis, Stefano 71B 0296 ATAP De Santis, Stefano SDeSantis@lbl.gov (510) 486-4726
Roy, Prabir 47 0106A ATAP Roy, Prabir K PKRoy@lbl.gov (510) 495-2616
Kostecki, Robert 90 3026D ETA Kostecki, Robert R_Kostechi@lbl.gov (510) 486-6002
Kelley, Guy 90 2056B ETA Kelley, Guy GOKelley@lbl.gov 1 (510) 486-4703
Floyd, Emma 6 2100C ALS Floyd, Emma EKFloyd@lbl.gov 486-6889
Lim, James     CHEM Lim, James jclim@pacbell.net  
Lawrence-Toombs, Colin     CHEM Toombs, Colin mysalsa212@yahoo.com  
Bucher, Jerry 70A 1150A CHEM Bucher, Jerry JJBucher@lbl.gov (510) 486-7167
Wittenbrock, Sandra 50A 1185 COMP Wittenbrock, Sandra SWittenbrock@lbl.gov (510) 486-4860
tlyen@lbl.gov 50F 1650 CHEM Yen, Lzyy-Lon TLYen@lbl.gov (510) 486-7514
Kawakami, Eric 80 137 ALS Kawakami, Eric EKKawakami@lbl.gov (510) 486-5457
Li, Yuyi 62 325 ETA Li, Yuyi YuyiLi@lbl.gov (510) 486-6894
Sahota, Ranvir 78 0101F EHSS Sahota, Ranvir (Ron)  RSahota@lbl.gov  
DeBusk, Richard 78 101 EHSS DeBusk, Richard REDebusk@lbl.gov  
Thorson, Patrick 75B 115 EHSS Thorson, Patrick pathorson@lbl.gov (510) 486-5852
Bramble, Jeff 75 102 EHSS Branble, Jeff jrbramble@lbl.gov (510) 486-6242
mlneitzel@lbl.gov 70A 2231 CHEM Neitzel, Martin mlneitzel@lbl.gov (510) 486-6169
mfraund@lbl.gov 002 0314 CHEM   mfraund@lbl.gov (510) 486-7861
jelee@lbl.gov 50B 2215E COMP   jelee@lbl.gov (510) 486-6833
  90   ETA   tweber@lbl.gov 5588
msturzbecherhoehne@lbl.gov 70A 2229D CHEM   MSturzbecherHoehne@lbl.gov (510) 486-6055
Slaughter, Daniel 002 0114 CHEM   DSSlaughter@lbl.gov (510) 486-4847
Thomas, Aaron 50B 22154 COMP   AThomas@lbl.gov (510) 495-2906
kelliott@lbl.gov     ETA   kelliott@lbl.gov  
  90 3027D ETA   sasynarski@lbl.gov  
jelinski, john 75B 101 EHSS Jelinski, John JAJelinski@lbl.gov (510) 486-7616
Rucker, Bruce 85B 198 EHSS Rucker, Bruce rucker@ceacorp.com (510) 872-6819
Gershon, Keith 75A 107 EHSS Gershon, Keith KDGershon@lbl.gov (510) 486-4694
Piceno, Yvette 70A 3317M4 EESA Piceno, Yvette YMPiceno@lbl.gov (510) 486-4498
Wong, Edson 75 123 EHSS Wong, Edson EWong@lbl.gov (510) 486-7068
Colston, Ronny 80 135 ENG Colston, Ronny RAColston@lbl.gov (510) 486-5457
Palaio, Nicholas P 70A 4460 ENG Palaio, Nicholas P NPPalaio@lbl.gov (510) 486-7177
Rogoff, Sergio 80 137 ENG Rogoff, Sergio SRogoff@lbl.gov (510) 486-5457
Salazar, Jack 26B 0097  EHSS Salazar, Jack JJSalazar@lbl.gov (510) 486-6571
Zucca, Frank 80 114 EHSS Zucca, Frank FAZucca@lbl.gov (510) 486-4552
Amman, Mark 70A 3363B ENG Amman, Mark Mark_Amman@lbl.gov (510) 486-5638
Byford, Doyle 88 235C ENG Byford, Doyle DFByford@lbl.gov (510) 486-4568
Nakagawa, Seiji 74A 104 EESA Nakagawa, Seiji SNakagawa@lbl.gov (510) 486-7894
Romero, Edgardo 80 137 ENG Romero I I, Edgardo EJRomero@lbl.gov (510) 486-5457
Vinco, Massimiliano 46 125 ENG Vinco, Massimiliano MVinco@lbl.gov (510) 495-2315
Kireeff Covo, Michel 88 231 ENG Kireeff Covo, Michel MKireeffCovo@lbl.gov (510) 486-7701
Patrick, Casey 46 148 ENG Casey, Patrick PWCasey@lbl.gov (510) 486-7923
Kuneli, Timothy 80 135A ENG Kuneli, Timothy TLKuneli@lbl.gov (510) 486-5450
Larsen, Joern 70 108D EESA Larsen, Joern JTLarsen@lbl.gov (510) 486-6165
Holzer, Larry 80 137 ENG Holzer, Larry LGHolzer@lbl.gov (510) 486-5457
Slater, Ronald B 80 144 ENG Slater, Ronald B (Ron) RBSlater@lbl.gov (510) 486-5457
Sawada, Michael 80 114 ENG Sawada, Michael Mike_Sawada@lbl.gov (510) 486-5457
Holland, Stephen E 50B 6208B ENG Holland, Stephen E (Steve)  SEHolland@lbl.gov (510) 486-5069
Kuiper, Richard 50 6035 ENG Kuiper, Richard RGKuiper@lbl.gov (510) 486-5079
Ruggieri, Mike 75B 0114 EHSS Ruggieri, Mike MRRuggieri@lbl.gov 486-5440
Wahl, Linnea 85B 0109 EHSS Wahl, Linnea LEWahle@lbl.gov (510) 486-7623
Bingham, Brad 46 0220 ENG Bingham, Brad B_Bingham@lbl.gov (510) 486-5049
Galvin, Jim 47 0010 ENG Galvin, Jim JEGalvin@lbl.gov (510) 486-4661
Julian, Jim 46 0146C ENG Julian, Jim JJJulian@lbl.gov (510) 486-7980
Waychunas, Wayne 74 207 EESA Waychunas, Wayne GAWaychunas@lbl.gov (510) 495-2224
Cornell, Earl 50 6102 ENG Cornell, Earl EWcornell@lbl.gov (510) 486-7715
Johnson, Katherine 75B 107 EHSS Johnson, Katherine KMJohnson@lbl.gov (510) 486-4933
weldon, cheryl 77R 0125 ENG Weldon, Cheryl CSWeldon@lbl.gov (510) 486-7898
Weidenbach, Richard C 25A 0119 ENG Weidenbach, Richard C RCWeidenbach@lbl.gov (510) 486-7031
Flor, Eugene F 77 141C ENG Flor, Eugene EFFlor@lbl.gov (510) 486-4190
Hull, Dennis 80 0118 ENG Hull, Dennis DCHull@lbl.gov (510) 486-5142
Kneafsey, Timothy J 74 107B EESA Kneafsey, Tim TJKneafsey@lbl.gov (510) 486-4414
Mannino, Greg D 71 117 ENG Mannino, Greg GDMannino@lbl.gov (510) 219-9250
Kroutil, William 75B   EHSS Kroutil, Bill WRKroutil@lbl.gov (510) 486-6093
McVeigh, Thomas A 88 0155 ENG McVeigh, Tom TAMcVeigh@lbl.gov (510) 486-4778
Lim, Justin 75B 107 EHSS Lim, Justin JustinLim@lbl.gov  
Duong, Steven 75B 107 EHSS Duong, Duy (Steve) DSDuong@lbl.gov  
Ettinger, Kurt R 26 0030 EHSS Ettinger, Kurt KREttinger@lbl.gov (510) 495-2016
Waldron, William L 47 0004 ENG Waldron, Will WLWaldron@lbl.gov 495-2347
Knauss, Kevin 74 205 EESA Knauss, Kevin KGKnauss@lbl.gov (510) 486-5344
Ybarrolaza, Nathan 71 0129 ENG Ybarrazola, Nathan NYbarrolaza@lbl.gov (510) 486-4812
Henson, Eric 80 0024 ENG Henson, Eric EGHenson@lbl.gov (510) 486-5029
Phillips, Eric 77 141C ENG Phillips, Eric Ronald ERPhillips@lbl.gov (510) 486-4190
Wilson, Kenneth 50 4002 ENG Wilson, Kenneth KWilson@lbl.gov (510) 495-2533
Baumann, Carol 80 137 ENG Baumann, Carol CCBaumann@lbl.gov (510) 486-5457
Aguilera, Ted 71 0005A ENG Aguilera, Ted TSAguilera@lbl.gov (510) 495-8109
Bashaw, Douglas 80 137 ENG Bashaw, Douglas DJBashaw@lbl.gov (510) 486-5457
Sowle, Ohmar 071 0101 ENG Sowle, Ohmar OASowle@lbl.gov (925) 324-5665
bell, jacqueline 50A 6113 ENG Bell, Jacqueline jcbell@lbl.gov (510) 486-4327
tajohnson@lbl.gov 77A 101 ENG Johnson, Thomas TAJohnson@lbl.gov (510) 486-5150
Peregrina, Cruz 78 101J EHSS   CGPeregrina@lbl.gov 2946
campbell, kerri 71 170 ENG   kcampbell@lbl.gov (510) 486-7771
masson, antoine 70A 2252 EESA   AMasson@lbl.gov (510) 486-7094
Langner, Todd 80 135 ENG   talangner@lbl.gov  
achagneau@lbl.gov 85B 102J EESA   achagneau@lbl.gov  
Castanha, Cristina 84 326 EESA   ccastanha@lbl.gov  
Harding, Ari 90 2024A EESA   aharding@lbl.gov  
Quinn, Nigel 64   EESA   NWQuinn@lbl.gov  
Severns, Jim 62 203 MSD Severns, Jim JESeverns@lbl.gov (510) 486-6058
Welcome, Tammy 50B 2232 IT Welcome, Tammy TSWelcome@lbl.gov (510) 486-4897
Bennett, Mike 50E 101 IT Bennett, Mike MJBennett@lbl.gov (510) 486-7913
Edgar, David 50E 101 IT Edgar, David DHEdgar@lbl.gov (510) 486-7803
Elmore, Michael 50E 1550 IT Elmore, Michael MWElmore@lbl.gov (510) 486-4780
Krous, Jack E 50B 2239B IT Krous III, Jack E JEKrous@lbl.gov (510) 495-2522
James, Susan 50B 3211A IT James, Susan SJames@lbl.gov (510) 486-6507
Greiner, Leo 70 302 NSD Greiner, Leo LCGreiner@lbl.gov (510) 486-7274
Ha, Sam 50E 1566A IT Ha, Sam SHa@lbl.gov (510) 486-4620
Tomaselli, Ann 50B 3207 IT Tomaselli, Ann AMTomaselli@lbl.gov (510) 495-2364
Finnin, Lawrence 70A 4414B EESA Finnin, Lawrence LEFinnin@lbl.gov (510) 486-4975
Geller, Jil 70A 1112 EESA Geller, Jil JTGeller@lbl.gov (510) 486-7313
Cook, Paul 64 160B EESA Cook, Paul PJCook@lbl.gov (510) 486-6110
Peterson, Andrew 84 171 ALS Peterson, Andrew AFPeterson@lbl.gov (510) 486-5383
Przybylski, Gerald 50B 6222 NSD Przybylski, Gerald GTPrzybylski@lbl.gov (510) 486-7354
Hanrahan, Steve 55 149 ALS Hanrahan, Stephen SMHanrahan@lbl.gov (510) 486-6263
Gauny, Stacey 977 180E ALS Gauny, Stacey SSGauny@lbl.gov (510) 486-5106
Stoddard, Nathaniel 50E 1528 IT Stoddard, Nathaniel NTStoddard@lbl.gov (510) 486-7226
Almendrala, Donna 84 0355 ALS Almendrala, Donna dkalmendrala@lbl.gov 7584
Ravani, Shraddha 977 214 ALS Ravani, Shraddha SARavani@lbl.gov (510) 486-6568
Rualo, Elgene Ian 56 100 ALS Rualo, Elgene Ian EIRualo@lbl.gov 486-6361
Dong, Ming 84 220 GEN JGI Dong, Ming MDong@lbl.gov (510) 486-5662
Larson, David 976 111 MSD Larson, David DMLarson@lbl.gov (510) 495-8713
Pleskot, Dennis 67 3201 MSD Pleskot, Dennis DLPleskot@lbl.gov (510) 486-5569
Royer, Caleb 14 0134D EESA Royer, Caleb CWRoyer@lbl.gov (510) 486-6201
Ninemire, Brien 88 175A NSD Ninemire, Brien BFNinemire@lbl.gov (510) 486-7826
Javanpour, Alex 62 0101A MSD Javanpour, Alex AAJavanpour@lbl.gov (510) 486-5569
Long, Cameron 62A 0101B MSD Long, Cameron CLong@lbl.gov (510) 486-5569
Ishida, Justin 83 110 ALS Ishida, Justin JPIshida@lbl.gov (510) 486-6436
Leitner, Daniela 88 0225 NSD Leitner, Daniela DLeitner@lbl.gov (510) 486-7814
Benitez, Janilee 88 213 NSD Benitez, Janilee JYBenitez@lbl.gov (510) 486-7843
Gimpel, Tom 88 163A NSD Gimpel, Tom TLGimpel@lbl.gov (510) 486-7826
Dorton, Shannon 977 0116 ALS Dorton, Shannon SRDorton@lbl.gov (510) 486-5227
HNitsche@lbl.gov 70 0253 NSD Nitsche, Heino HNitsche@lbl.gov (510) 486-5615
KEGregorich@lbl.gov 88 242 NSD Gregorich, Ken KEGregorich@lbl.gov (510) 486-7860
Johnson, Mike 88 0175B NSD Johnson, Mike MBJohnson@lbl.gov (510) 486-4389
Vetter, Paul A 88R 0192 NSD Vetter, Paul pavetter@lbl.gov (510) 486-5618
Lyneis, Claude 88 0221 NSD Lyneis, Claude CMLyneis@lbl.gov (510) 486-7815
Acevedo, David 977 177 ALS Acevedo, David DAcevedo@lbl.gov (510) 486-6139
Siero, Catherine R 88 163A NSD Siero, Catherine CRSiero@lbl.gov (510) 486-7826
Johnson, Paul 88 0163 NSD Johnson, Paul PJohnson@lbl.gov (510) 486-7826
Gold, Barbara L 84 0375 ALS Gold, Barbara BLGold@lbl.gov  
Chu, Cheryl 310 0302 GEN JGI Chu, Cheryl CAChu@lbl.gov (925) 296-5649
Peterson, Vangie 1 0224 BIOS Peterson, Vangie ECPeterson@lbl.gov (510) 486-4348
Strohmeier, Markus 88 206 NSD Strohmeier, Markus MMStrohmeier@lbl.gov (510) 486-6196
Scola, John 1 212 BIOS Scola, John JEScola@lbl.gov (510) 486-6331
Garbe, James 977 104 ALS Garbe, James JCGarbe@lbl.gov (510) 486-6390
Ng, Clifford 977 287 ALS Ng, Clifford Y Cliff_Ng@lbl.gov (510) 486-6113
Wan, Kenneth 977 162 ALS Wan, Ken Kenneth_Wan@lbl.gov (510) 486-4456
hjzhang@lbl.gov 977 0209A ALS Zhang, Hui HJZhang@lbl.gov (510) 486-6944
gehuang@lbl.gov 977R225A   ALS Huang, Ge GHuang2@lbl.gov 6944
slgee@lbl.gov 977 0194 ALS Gee, Sherry SLGee@lbl.gov (510) 486-6972
Tomatsu, Andy 100   GEN JGI Tomatsu, Andy ATomatsu@lbl.gov (925) 296-5856
Miller, Donald 100   GEN JGI Miller, Donald DMiller@lbl.gov (925) 296-5831
Roberts, Simon 100 128 GEN JGI Roberts, Simon SRRoberts@lbl.gov (925) 296-5663
Short, Theresa 976 103 MSD Short, Theresa TMShort@lbl.gov (510) 486-4886
Sandoval, Lucas 978 3200 BIOS Sandoval, Lucas LJSandoval@lbl.gov (510) 495-8040
Peabody, Phillip 062 0101B MSD Peabody, Phillip ppeabody@lbl.gov (510) 486-6058
Tom, Lauren 70A 2245B EESA Tom, Lauren ltom@lbl.gov (510) 486-5884
Sandmann, Benjamin 1 201E BIOS   BJSandmann@lbl.gov (510) 486-7855
Van Hise, April     EESA   atvanhise@lbl.gov  
cvwaage@lbl.gov 400 424 GEN JGI   cvwaage@lbl.gov (925) 296-5790
Gabrielli, Eric 1 201G BIOS   EJGabrielli@lbl.gov (510) 486-7245
aflyon@lbl.gov     MSD   AFLyon@lbl.gov 495-8714
Chan, Stephen 64 0201 EESA   swchan@lbl.gov (510) 486-4194
Chan, Sherry 67 3201C MSD   Sherrychan@lbl.gov (510) 486-7841
Johnson, Paul 62 133 MSD   Pmjohnson@lbl.gov (510) 486-5810
tmvess@lbl.gov     GEN JGI   tmvess@lbl.gov  
dlai@lbl.gov     GEN JGI   dlai@lbl.gov  
Roe, Natalie 50 4055 PHYS Roe, Natalie NARoe@lbl.gov (510) 486-6380
Dionne, Joe 26 0008 BIOS Dionne, Joe JEDionne@lbl.gov (510) 486-7586
Jelinsky, Sharon 50 6048 PHYS Jelinsky, Sharon SRJelinsky@lbl.gov (510) 486-5019
Dardin, Steve 50 4005 PHYS Dardin, Steve SMDardin@lbl.gov (510) 486-6598
Murdock, Gilchriese 50B 5226 PHYS Gilchriese, Murdock MGGilchriese@lbl.gov (510) 486-6790
Witharm, Rhonda 50B 6238A PHYS Witharm, Rhonda RMWitharm@lbl.gov (510) 495-2246
  50 5037 PHYS Kadel, Richard RWKadel@lbl.gov (510) 486-7360
Garcia-Sciveres, Maurice 50B 5239A PHYS Garica-Sciveres, Maurice MGarcia-Sciveres@lbl.gov (510) 486-7354
Contarato, Devis 50A 6125 PHYS Contarato, Devis DContarato@lbl.gov (510) 486-5452
Blackwell, Tami 50B 5234 PHYS Blackwell, Tami TABlackwell@lbl.gov (510) 486-6554
Ngeth, Cathy 978   BIOS Ngeth, Anna CNgeth@lbl.gov 495-8042
BOHLAR, GARRET 1 201S BIOS   GABohlar@lbl.gov (510) 333-9500
Gomez, Curtis     ALS   curtisdgomez@lbl.gov  
Kim, Yongman 74 316G EESA Kim, Yongman YMKim@lbl.gov (510) 486-4566
Wood, Todd 70A 4405A EESA Wood, Todd TJWood@lbl.gov (510) 486-4104
pmfox@lbl.gov 74 0316D EESA   pmfox@lbl.gov  
Rim, Ed 80 0315 ALS   EJRim@lbl.gov  
agrauel@lbl.gov 70A 4418 EESA   agrauel@lbl.gov  
aghsieh@lbl.gov 50   ETA   aghsieh@lbl.gov  
abmoyes@lbl.gov     ETA   abmoyes@lbl.gov  
Raje, Manasi     EESA   manasiraje@lbl.gov  
Aaring, Alexander 70A 4463 EESA   aaaring@lbl.gov 4037
sarahbrown@lbl.gov     BIOS   sarahbrown@lbl.gov  
Wisherop, Mike     MSD   MPWisherop@lbl.gov  
Mesta, Nigel     ALS   Nigel.Mesta@lbl.gov  
wenmingdong@lbl.gov     ENG   WenmingDong@lbl.gov  
Spycher, Nicolas 84 216 ENG   NSpycher@lbl.gov  
  64 0203 EESA   BVanTassell@lbl.gov  
Regis, Mark     ENG   MJRegis@lbl.gov  
Herman, Don     EESA   djherman@lbl.gov  
DePonte, Jason M/S 2R0400   ENG   JCDePonte@lbl.gov  
mcrobertson@lbl.gov   M/S 64R0121 EESA   mcrobertson@lbl.gov  
jvkuehl@lbl.gov 977 0209A BIOS   JVKuehl@lbl.gov  
  977 250 BIOS   lmlui@lbl.gov  
Yu, Dennis 64 203 Cyclotron   dennisyu@lbl.gov  
abostwick@lbl.gov     ALS   abostwick@lbl.gov  
Koch, Roland     MFD   RJKoch@lbl.gov  
Tokunaga, Ken 77   ENG   KenTokunaga@lbl.gov (510) 486-5045
Zhang, Zhicheng 70A 1150 CHEM   lxzhang@lbl.gov  
aarellano@lbl.gov 70A   EESA   aarellano@lbl.gov  
  978   BIOS   TYWang@lbl.gov  
hlisabeth@lbl.gov     EESA   hlisabeth@lbl.gov  
zalterman@lbl.gov     ENG   zalterman@lbl.gov  
      MSD   fmoretti@lbl.gov  
jyl@lbl.gov 74 101B EESA   jyl@lbl.gov  
  74R 316C EESA   hangdeng@lbl.gov  
Scholtz, Ron 90 3027E ETA Scholtz, Ron RGScholtz@lbl.gov (510) 495-8137
  55R0121   MSD   dperrodin@lbl.gov  
jnmercede@lbl.gov     FAC   jnmercede@lbl.gov  

We're glad you're interested in doing more with Quick Base!

Now we need to make you official before you share apps or manage your account.

Verifying your email lets you share Quick Base with others in your company.

Your work email
Your company
Report Name *
Description
Reports and Charts Panel
Each table has a panel listing its reports and charts, organized in groups.
This report will be listed only for you, in the group Mine.
Only you can see the report in the panel. You can't ever list it for other users. You can still let others open it by sending them links.
Please wait while your new report is saved...
This is a new report
Field label
Column heading override
Justification
What does auto mean?
Fields in:

Fields to Extract:

Name for the new table:
Items in the new table are called:

When you bring additional fields into a conversion, Quick Base often finds inconsistencies. For example, say you're converting your Companies column into its own table. One company, Acme Corporation, has offices in New York, Dallas and Portland. So, when you add the City column to the conversion, Quick Base finds three different locations for Acme. A single value in the column you're converting can only match one value in any additional field. Quick Base needs you to clean up the extra cities before it can create your new table. To do so, you have one of two choices:

Read more about converting a column into a table.

Show fields from Show fields from Show fields from a related table