is AND ...
 
User Name
Building
Room
Division
Name
E-mail
Phone
 
ALS  (12 Barcode owner) 
Gomez, Curtis     ALS   curtisdgomez@lbl.gov  
Rim, Ed 80 0315 ALS   EJRim@lbl.gov  
Mesta, Nigel     ALS   Nigel.Mesta@lbl.gov  
Acevedo, David 977 177 ALS Acevedo, David DAcevedo@lbl.gov (510) 486-6139
Garbe, James 977 104 ALS Garbe, James JCGarbe@lbl.gov (510) 486-6390
Gauny, Stacey 977 180E ALS Gauny, Stacey SSGauny@lbl.gov (510) 486-5106
Hanrahan, Steve 55 149 ALS Hanrahan, Stephen SMHanrahan@lbl.gov (510) 486-6263
Ishida, Justin 83 110 ALS Ishida, Justin JPIshida@lbl.gov (510) 486-6436
Ng, Clifford 977 287 ALS Ng, Clifford Y Cliff_Ng@lbl.gov (510) 486-6113
Ravani, Shraddha 977 214 ALS Ravani, Shraddha SARavani@lbl.gov (510) 486-6568
Taylor, Scott 80 159 ALS Taylor, Scott SETaylor@lbl.gov (510) 486-4545
Wan, Kenneth 977 162 ALS Wan, Ken Kenneth_Wan@lbl.gov (510) 486-4456
ATAP  (1 Barcode owner)  
DeSantis, Stefano 71B 0296 ATAP De Santis, Stefano SDeSantis@lbl.gov (510) 486-4726
BIOS  (5 Barcode owner) 
BOHLAR, GARRET 1 201S BIOS   GABohlar@lbl.gov (510) 333-9500
Sandmann, Benjamin 1 201E BIOS   BJSandmann@lbl.gov (510) 486-7855
Gabrielli, Eric 1 201G BIOS   EJGabrielli@lbl.gov (510) 486-7245
sarahbrown@lbl.gov     BIOS   sarahbrown@lbl.gov  
Scola, John 1 212 BIOS Scola, John JEScola@lbl.gov (510) 486-6331
CHEM  (7 Barcode owner) 
mfraund@lbl.gov 002 0314 CHEM   mfraund@lbl.gov (510) 486-7861
msturzbecherhoehne@lbl.gov 70A 2229D CHEM   MSturzbecherHoehne@lbl.gov (510) 486-6055
Slaughter, Daniel 002 0114 CHEM   DSSlaughter@lbl.gov (510) 486-4847
Bucher, Jerry 70A 1150A CHEM Bucher, Jerry JJBucher@lbl.gov (510) 486-7167
Lukens, Wayne 70A 1152 CHEM Lukens, Wayne WWLukens@lbl.gov (510) 486-4305
mlneitzel@lbl.gov 70A 2231 CHEM Neitzel, Martin mlneitzel@lbl.gov (510) 486-6169
Shuh, David 70A 1161B CHEM Shuh, David DKShuh@lbl.gov (510) 486-6937
COMP  (12 Barcode owner) 
jelee@lbl.gov 50B 2215E COMP   jelee@lbl.gov (510) 486-6833
Thomas, Aaron 50B 22154 COMP   AThomas@lbl.gov (510) 495-2906
Balthaser, Nicholas 943 259 COMP Balthaser, Nicholas NABalthaser@lbl.gov (510) 486-6427
Bautista, Elizabeth 943 250 COMP Bautista, Elizabeth EJBautista@lbl.gov (510) 486-7454
Canon, Shane 943 216 COMP Canon, Shane SCanon@lbl.gov (510) 486-7024
Draney, Brent 943 228 COMP Draney, Brent BRDraney@lbl.gov (510) 486-5791
Hick, Jason 943 229 COMP Hick, Jason JHick@lbl.gov (510) 486-4851
Leres, Craig 50B 2231B COMP Leres, Craig A CALeres@lbl.gov (510) 486-7576
MacGowan, Betsy 50B 3218 COMP MacGowan, Betsy EEMacgowan@lbl.gov (510) 495-2826
Mason, Scott 50A 3104 COMP Mason, Scott SCMason@lbl.gov (510) 486-6401
Ovadia, Isaac 943 101 COMP Ovadia, Isaac IOvadia@lbl.gov (510) 486-6821
Wittenbrock, Sandra 50A 1185 COMP Wittenbrock, Sandra SWittenbrock@lbl.gov (510) 486-4860
EES  (23 Barcode owner) 
Chan, Stephen 64 0201 EES   swchan@lbl.gov (510) 486-4194
masson, antoine 70A 2252 EES   AMasson@lbl.gov (510) 486-7094
achagneau@lbl.gov 85B 102J EES   achagneau@lbl.gov  
Castanha, Cristina 84 326 EES   ccastanha@lbl.gov  
Aaring, Alexander 70A 4463 EES   aaaring@lbl.gov 4037
Herman, Don     EES   djherman@lbl.gov  
Harding, Ari 90 2024A EES   aharding@lbl.gov  
Quinn, Nigel 64   EES   NWQuinn@lbl.gov  
pmfox@lbl.gov 74 0316D EES   pmfox@lbl.gov  
agrauel@lbl.gov 70A 4418 EES   agrauel@lbl.gov  
Raje, Manasi     EES   manasiraje@lbl.gov  
  64 0203 EES   BVanTassell@lbl.gov  
Cook, Paul 64 160B EES Cook, Paul PJCook@lbl.gov (510) 486-6110
Finnin, Lawrence 70A 4414B EES Finnin, Lawrence LEFinnin@lbl.gov (510) 486-4975
Geller, Jil 70A 1112 EES Geller, Jil JTGeller@lbl.gov (510) 486-7313
Kim, Yongman 74 316G EES Kim, Yongman YMKim@lbl.gov (510) 486-4566
Knauss, Kevin 74 205 EES Knauss, Kevin KGKnauss@lbl.gov (510) 486-5344
Kneafsey, Timothy J 74 107B EES Kneafsey, Tim TJKneafsey@lbl.gov (510) 486-4414
Nakagawa, Seiji 74A 104 EES Nakagawa, Seiji SNakagawa@lbl.gov (510) 486-7894
Piceno, Yvette 70A 3317M4 EES Piceno, Yvette YMPiceno@lbl.gov (510) 486-4498
Tom, Lauren 70A 2245B EES Tom, Lauren ltom@lbl.gov (510) 486-5884
Waychunas, Wayne 74 207 EES Waychunas, Wayne GAWaychunas@lbl.gov (510) 495-2224
Wood, Todd 70A 4405A EES Wood, Todd TJWood@lbl.gov (510) 486-4104
EHSS  (4 Barcode owner) 
Bramble, Jeff 75 102 EHSS Branble, Jeff jrbramble@lbl.gov (510) 486-6242
Johnson, Katherine 75B 107 EHSS Johnson, Katherine KMJohnson@lbl.gov (510) 486-4933
Thorson, Patrick 75B 115 EHSS Thorson, Patrick pathorson@lbl.gov (510) 486-5852
Martha, White 50 4036L EHSS White, Martha MLWhite@lbl.gov (510) 486-7663
ENG  (25 Barcode owner) 
campbell, kerri 71 170 ENG   kcampbell@lbl.gov (510) 486-7771
Langner, Todd 80 135 ENG   talangner@lbl.gov  
wenmingdong@lbl.gov     ENG   WenmingDong@lbl.gov  
Spycher, Nicolas 84 216 ENG   NSpycher@lbl.gov  
Regis, Mark     ENG   MJRegis@lbl.gov  
Amman, Mark 70A 3363B ENG Amman, Mark Mark_Amman@lbl.gov (510) 486-5638
Bashaw, Douglas 80 137 ENG Bashaw, Douglas DJBashaw@lbl.gov (510) 486-5457
bell, jacqueline 50A 6113 ENG Bell, Jacqueline jcbell@lbl.gov (510) 486-4327
Byford, Doyle 88 235C ENG Byford, Doyle DFByford@lbl.gov (510) 486-4568
Patrick, Casey 46 148 ENG Casey, Patrick PWCasey@lbl.gov (510) 486-7923
Colston, Ronny 80 135 ENG Colston, Ronny RAColston@lbl.gov (510) 486-5457
Cornell, Earl 50 6102 ENG Cornell, Earl EWcornell@lbl.gov (510) 486-7715
Flor, Eugene F 77 141C ENG Flor, Eugene EFFlor@lbl.gov (510) 486-4190
Henson, Eric 80 0024 ENG Henson, Eric EGHenson@lbl.gov (510) 486-5029
Holland, Stephen E 50B 6208B ENG Holland, Stephen E (Steve)  SEHolland@lbl.gov (510) 486-5069
Holzer, Larry 80 137 ENG Holzer, Larry LGHolzer@lbl.gov (510) 486-5457
tajohnson@lbl.gov 77A 101 ENG Johnson, Thomas TAJohnson@lbl.gov (510) 486-5150
Kireeff Covo, Michel 88 231 ENG Kireeff Covo, Michel MKireeffCovo@lbl.gov (510) 486-7701
Kuneli, Timothy 80 135A ENG Kuneli, Timothy TLKuneli@lbl.gov (510) 486-5450
Mannino, Greg D 71 117 ENG Mannino, Greg GDMannino@lbl.gov (510) 219-9250
Palaio, Nicholas P 70A 4460 ENG Palaio, Nicholas P NPPalaio@lbl.gov (510) 486-7177
Phillips, Eric 77 141C ENG Phillips, Eric Ronald ERPhillips@lbl.gov (510) 486-4190
Rogoff, Sergio 80 137 ENG Rogoff, Sergio SRogoff@lbl.gov (510) 486-5457
Romero, Edgardo 80 137 ENG Romero I I, Edgardo EJRomero@lbl.gov (510) 486-5457
Wilson, Kenneth 50 4002 ENG Wilson, Kenneth KWilson@lbl.gov (510) 495-2533
ETA  (6 Barcode owner) 
kelliott@lbl.gov     ETA   kelliott@lbl.gov  
  90 3027D ETA   sasynarski@lbl.gov  
aghsieh@lbl.gov 50   ETA   aghsieh@lbl.gov  
abmoyes@lbl.gov     ETA   abmoyes@lbl.gov  
Li, Yuyi 62 325 ETA Li, Yuyi YuyiLi@lbl.gov (510) 486-6894
Scholtz, Ron 90 3027E ETA Scholtz, Ron RGScholtz@lbl.gov (510) 495-8137
GEN JGI  (4 Barcode owner) 
cvwaage@lbl.gov 400 424 GEN JGI   cvwaage@lbl.gov (925) 296-5790
tmvess@lbl.gov     GEN JGI   tmvess@lbl.gov  
dlai@lbl.gov     GEN JGI   dlai@lbl.gov  
Dong, Ming 84 220 GEN JGI Dong, Ming MDong@lbl.gov (510) 486-5662
IT  (5 Barcode owner) 
Elmore, Michael 50E 1550 IT Elmore, Michael MWElmore@lbl.gov (510) 486-4780
Ha, Sam 50E 1566A IT Ha, Sam SHa@lbl.gov (510) 486-4620
James, Susan 50B 3211A IT James, Susan SJames@lbl.gov (510) 486-6507
Krous, Jack E 50B 2239B IT Krous III, Jack E JEKrous@lbl.gov (510) 495-2522
Stoddard, Nathaniel 50E 1528 IT Stoddard, Nathaniel NTStoddard@lbl.gov (510) 486-7226
MSD  (4 Barcode owner) 
Chan, Sherry 67 3201C MSD   Sherrychan@lbl.gov (510) 486-7841
Johnson, Paul 62 133 MSD   Pmjohnson@lbl.gov (510) 486-5810
Wisherop, Mike     MSD   MPWisherop@lbl.gov  
Larson, David 976 111 MSD Larson, David DMLarson@lbl.gov (510) 495-8713
NSD  (9 Barcode owner) 
Benitez, Janilee 88 213 NSD Benitez, Janilee JYBenitez@lbl.gov (510) 486-7843
Gimpel, Tom 88 163A NSD Gimpel, Tom TLGimpel@lbl.gov (510) 486-7826
KEGregorich@lbl.gov 88 242 NSD Gregorich, Ken KEGregorich@lbl.gov (510) 486-7860
Greiner, Leo 70 302 NSD Greiner, Leo LCGreiner@lbl.gov (510) 486-7274
Johnson, Mike 88 0175B NSD Johnson, Mike MBJohnson@lbl.gov (510) 486-4389
Ninemire, Brien 88 175A NSD Ninemire, Brien BFNinemire@lbl.gov (510) 486-7826
Przybylski, Gerald 50B 6222 NSD Przybylski, Gerald GTPrzybylski@lbl.gov (510) 486-7354
Siero, Catherine R 88 163A NSD Siero, Catherine CRSiero@lbl.gov (510) 486-7826
Strohmeier, Markus 88 206 NSD Strohmeier, Markus MMStrohmeier@lbl.gov (510) 486-6196
PHYS  (5 Barcode owner) 
Blackwell, Tami 50B 5234 PHYS Blackwell, Tami TABlackwell@lbl.gov (510) 486-6554
Dardin, Steve 50 4005 PHYS Dardin, Steve SMDardin@lbl.gov (510) 486-6598
Murdock, Gilchriese 50B 5226 PHYS Gilchriese, Murdock MGGilchriese@lbl.gov (510) 486-6790
Roe, Natalie 50 4055 PHYS Roe, Natalie NARoe@lbl.gov (510) 486-6380
Witharm, Rhonda 50B 6238A PHYS Witharm, Rhonda RMWitharm@lbl.gov (510) 495-2246
SUMMARY
  Division Number of
Barcode owner
 
    Graph
ALS 12
ATAP 1
BIOS 5
CHEM 7
COMP 12
EES 23
EHSS 4
ENG 25
ETA 6
GEN JGI 4
IT 5
MSD 4
NSD 9
PHYS 5
  Totals (14 groups) 122

We're glad you're interested in doing more with Quick Base!

Now we need to make you official before you share apps or manage your account.

Verifying your email lets you share Quick Base with others in your company.

Your work email
Your company
Report Name *
Description



This report will be saved as a personal report (only you can view it)
You've made changes
Save
Field label
Column heading override
Justification
What does auto mean?
Fields in:

Fields to Extract:

Name for the new table:
Items in the new table are called:

When you bring additional fields into a conversion, Quick Base often finds inconsistencies. For example, say you're converting your Companies column into its own table. One company, Acme Corporation, has offices in New York, Dallas and Portland. So, when you add the City column to the conversion, Quick Base finds three different locations for Acme. A single value in the column you're converting can only match one value in any additional field. Quick Base needs you to clean up the extra cities before it can create your new table. To do so, you have one of two choices:

Read more about converting a column into a table.

Show fields from Show fields from Show fields from a related table